We Reported This Crime To These Officials And They Did Nothing To Help Us!

We sent certified letters, time stamped emails, fed-ex reports, tracked USPS documents, FBI-FD-302 drafts, broadcast news reports and filed federal multiple lawsuits that are on public record. Many of these officials did NOTHING to help us and everything to stonewall and cover-up the crimes because many of them are engaged in the bribes, kick-backs, payola, revolving doors, search engine rigging, black-lists, stock market insider trading and securities protection rackets. Now we are making certain that every member of the public has these facts by delivering this information to 100,000, or more, different voter and citizens per day. We have digital proof of receipt with the following parties:

Senator Dianne Feinstein
Bill Cooper, U.S. Department of Energy General Counsel
San Francisco FBI officer Patricia Rich
San Francisco FBI office, 450 Golden Gate, Duty Officer
San Francisco FBI office Director David Johnson
San Francisco Police Department, Case # receipt received
San Mateo Police Department, Public Record
42 Different officials at GAO per their direct emails
16 different officials at the SEC per their direct emails
Secretary of Energy Moniz
Senator Nancy Pelosi
Senator Jared Huffman
Margrethe Vestager, EU
Rep. Jackie Speier
Jerry Brown’s Justice Department Lead: Ken Alex
Barack Obama
U.S. Attorney General Eric Holder
FBI Director James Comey
DOJ - Inspector General
Cecelia Howell, Office of Investor Education & Advocacy, SEC 
Department of Energy Inspector General
Secretary of Energy Steven Chu
White House Press Secretary Robert Gibbs
White House Advisor David Axelrod
California Attorney General Kamala Harris
Senator Barbara Boxer
California Secretary of State’s Office
California Crime Victims Board – vcgcb.ca.gov
United States Department of Justice – Obama Administration
FBI – Obama Administration
SEC – Obama Administration
CFTC – Obama Administration
Secret Service – Obama Administration
Social Security Administration, Office of the Inspector General
Rebecca Alery, Staffer to Congressman Emmer
Carly Atchison, Communications Director to Congressman Emmer
Trey Gowdy - U.S. Congress
Anti-trust Office, USDOJ
Abbey Rime, press organizer for Congressman Tom Rime
Citizen Complaint Center, Antitrust Division, Department of Justice
Premerger & Division Statistics, Office of Operations, Antitrust Division - USDOJ
ATVMIP Staff, Loan Programs Office, U.S. D.O.E.
Representative Kate Barlow
Angelia Bowman, Program Manager, US Department of Energy
Kate Braun, Office of Congressman Tom Emmer
Marc A. Cevasco, Chief of Staff, Congressman Ted W. Lieu
Nate Riggins, Senior Staff, Congressman Ted W. Lieu
Inspector General - Social Security Administration
Jessica Chan, SEC
Director, Oak Ridge Clearinghouse, United States Department of Energy
Multiple Form 95 Federal Claims Forms that were stone-walled and never responded to
Nicholas Banasevic, Head of Unit, EU Investigations
FTC High Technology Task Force
NHTSA Safety Board Chairman
Jennifer Decesaro, United States Department of Energy
Devin O'Malley, USDOJ
Office of the Special Counsel Case ID # DI-19-2009 and other case #'s
Melissa Darr, U.S. D.O.E.
Tricia Evans, United States Congress
Docket Branch, Office of Hearings and Appeals, OHA.Filings@hq.doe.gov
Paul Fitzpatrick, Chief of Staff, Congressman Mark Meadows (North Carolina - 11)
Mart Bailey, Business Partner to the Feinstein Family
Herb Newman, Business Partner to the Feinstein Family
Frank Rusco- GAO Lead, at (202) 512-3841 or ruscof@gao.gov
Chris Morris, FOIA Officer, Department of Energy
Communications Office, CIA
Dhillon Law Group Inc.
Matthew Haskins At the office of Rep. Hurd
Bob Haueter, Chief of Staff, U.S. Congress
Keith Holloway, NTSB
Hotline Coordinator, U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Inspector General
Jessica Hartman at nara.gov
Gregory Krauss, Attorney, U.S. Department of Energy, Office of Hearings and Appeals
Kyle Yunaska, United States Department of Energy
Scott Lucarelli, FOIA Liaison, Office of the Chief Counsel, EMCBC, DOJ
Gosia Olczyk, Claes BENGTSSON,Friedrich Wenzel BULST, Cabinet of M. Vestager
Cheryll Barton, SMA to Justine Johannes, Sandia National Laboratories
Alexander Morris, United States Department of Energy, Obama
Office of Policy and Coordination, Bureau of Competition, Federal Trade Commission
Office for Civil Rights (OCR), 200 Independence Ave., SW, DC
OFFICE OF GOVERNMENT INFORMATION SERVICES, National Archives & Records Administration
Carole Richmond, Special Aide To Rep. Carter
Monique C. Winkler, Associate Regional Director for Enforcement, SEC
Olga E. Santiago Lugo, State Policy Advisor, USDOJ
Sunita Satyapal, USDOE Energy Programs
Sydney Schneir & Jennifer DeCesaro, DOE liaison officers
Agent Carina Schoenberger, US DOJ
Gabriela Sterling & Cody Laliberte at Rep. Walters office
The White House press office
Rick Perry, United States Department of Energy
Office of the Victims’ Rights Ombudsman, USDOJ
Roman Vayner, Esq., CIPP/US,OIA, U.S. Department of Energy
California Victim Compensation Board
Judiciary Committee’s Oversight and Investigations staff
Ray Yonkura At The U.S. Congress

And hundreds more...